Make your own free website on Tripod.com

The following contributors have been kind enough to submit forensic quotes to this ever growing page of Forensic Quotes and Aphorisms.

OUR VALUED CONTRIBUTORS
Contributor Category in which contributed E-Mail
Clemency, E. GeneralPhilosophical clemency@innocent.com
Crippin, James (Jamie) Witticisms jcrippin@rmi.net
Duxbury, Mike Expert testimony MDuxbury@aol.com
Fernando, Gyan AutopsyAutopsy risks,
forensic pathologists
ssu.management-dcc@btinternet.com
gyan_f@hotmail.com
Garrison Jr., Dean H. Autopsy Gunhand@aol.com
Jain, Vivek Witticisms vivek@wilnetonline.net
Kovac, Peter Witticisms kovac@crick.fmed.uniba.sk
Porter, Harold J. Arson and fire investigation haroldp@mail.gov.nf.ca
Rikhari, R.D. Forensic science and forensic medicine rdrikhari@hotmail.com
Signal45@aol.com General Signal45@aol.com
Anil Aggrawal's Page of Forensic Quotes and Aphorisms

You may have enjoyed the quotes by these contributors, as well as other quotes appearing on these pates. May be you know more forensic quotes which are funny, hilarious, educative, instructive, stunning, pithy,.....you know what. You know what kinds will impress your colleagues.
Click the following magic wand, or the request line to contribute your own forensic quotes. All quotes which are found suitable would be put on the web with suitable credits. If you want, a link can be inserted so the readers can directly contact you via E-mail too.
If you are not sure, whether a particular quote appears on these pages or not, send the quote just the same to me, and I will check it for you.

Yes, I want to contribute my own forensic quotes too!


Go Back to Home Page
You may now want to surf the following pages too!

Anil Aggrawal's Forensic Toxicology Page

Anil Aggrawal's Forensic Science Fiction Page

Anil Aggrawal's Popular Forensic Medicine Page

Anil Aggrawal’s Internet Journal of Forensic Medicine and Toxicology

Anil Aggrawal's Hindi Page on Crime and Crime Detection

Home page of the Indian Academy of Forensic Medicine

Indian Association of Medicolegal Experts